Please scroll down to the right hand side of the blog for all articles posted within the past 24 hours

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Ole Dammegard's Webinar: Texas & Manhattan Attacks, Nov. 12th, 2017


[Source] Due to high demand for more revealing information, you are hereby invited to a 2-hour Live Special Webinar with Ole Dammegard on the recent developments in Texas and Manhattan, where two alleged attacks have occurred not long after the Las Vegas incident.

What did actually happen in Manhattan and at the alleged church shooting in Texas?

Since so many claimed attacks are happening in such a rapid succession, Ole has decided to a quick follow-up webinar, since it is of utmost importance to get a proper grip of what is going on in the world. More time will also be given on how to deal with these type of challenges and the importance of keeping your spirit high.

Due to limited spaces, make sure to get yours now. We hope you can join us. Click on your preferred button below, make any kind of donation and we will send you a confirmation. Welcome!

Sunday the 12th of November
8.30 pm C.E.T. (Paris, Stockholm)
7.30 pm CET (London)
2.30 pm EST (New York)
11.30 am PST (Los Angeles)

No comments:

Post a Comment

PLEASE NOTE: As of September 1, 2018 the comments section is disabled.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.